November 26


The Ruby Suns

By sonicden

November 26, 2014

Indie-Pop, Pop

About The Ruby Suns:

The Ruby Suns are an indie/pop group from New Zealand. They formed in 2004 when Californian Ryan McPhun moved to Auckland and started playing in several bands such as The Brunettes and The Tokey Tones.


The Ruby Suns are:

Ryan Mcphun
Alistair Deverick
Bevan Smith





The Ruby Suns’ ©2005

‘Sealion’ ©2008

‘Fight Softly’ ©2010

‘Christopher’ ©2013

The Ruby SunsTrack listing: Desert of Pop; In Real Life; Dramatikk; Kingfisher Call Me; Rush; Jump In; Boy; Starlight; Futon Fortress; Heart Attack.



Listen, watch, follow

facebook-small youtube1 TwitterIcon-450x450soundcloud




Buy music and merch






Photo gallery





About the author

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Direct Your Visitors to a Clear Action at the Bottom of the Page