About Blacklistt

This band is made up of 4 of the original 5 members of Blindspott. Their songwriting integrity remains the same, their dynamic live performance is unequalled, their loyal fan base unwavering in support. They are one of New Zealand’s most iconic and successful rock/metal bands.

Band members are: Damian Alexander, Marcus Powell, Gareth Fleming and Karl Vilisini



Blacklistt‘Blacklistt the Album’ ©2013

Track listing: Tell Me Who; From The Blind Spot; Icon; Home; Always; Worth Fighting For; Red Hush; Not My Hell; Burn; White Lies; Sky Tonight; Reflections.


Listen, watch, follow

facebook-small youtube1 TwitterIcon-450x450soundcloud



Buy music and merch





Photo gallery