December 23


The Nowhere Effect

By sonicden

December 23, 2014

Alternative, Indie-Pop, Prog Rock, Rock

About The Nowhere Effect:

The Nowhere Effect are an independent, three-piece pop/rock band based in Auckland, New Zealand. Their unique sound can been described as atmospheric pop/rock with an edge of darkness.

The Nowhere Effect are:

Ewan Gubbins – Vocals, Bass, Keyboard
Nathan Boston – Guitar, Vocals
Shellita Goldsmith – Drums



‘Bigger EP’ ©2013

The Nowhere EffectTrack listing: Bigger; Simon Says; Mines; Behave; Brainsick; In Neutral.


Listen, watch, follow

facebook-small youtube1 TwitterIcon-450x450soundcloud



Buy music and merch




Photo gallery





About the author

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Direct Your Visitors to a Clear Action at the Bottom of the Page