Poison Skies

About Poison Skies:

High Energy Hard Hitting Rock From New Zealand.

2013 saw the formation and debut of Poison Skies. With all members already linked together through previous bands, gigs and tours, the opportunity arose for the chance to finally all get together and try out a new project emphasising great times, great tunes and great energy. The chemistry was instantaneous and before knowing it themselves Poison Skies was born.

Boasting 3 guitars, a powerhouse frontman and a rhythm section equivalent to the driving force of a freight train it’s fair to say these guys make an impression. With an upbeat, high octane approach associated with the likes of Pennywise, Rise against and Story of The Year, the band’s high energy and entertaining live show quickly gained the attention of gig goers and after only a handful of shows earned them a solid reputation and rapidly growing fanbase.

Poison Skies are:

Nick – Lead vocals & guitar
Sam – Rhythm guitar & vocals
Paul – Lead guitar & vocals
Jamie – Bass
Carl – Drums



Listen, watch, follow

facebook-small youtube1 TwitterIcon-450x450



Buy music and merch







Photo gallery