About Brockaflower:

A 9-piece Hip Hop/Neo-soul/Chunk Funk Monster, hailing from Wellington, New Zealand.

Since their formation early in 2011, this band has built up a strong and enthusiastic fanbase through their energetic stage shows around the country, and released their eagerly awaited debut studio album in 2014.

Band members are:

Ashton Sellars – Guitar
Thomas Friggens – Drums
Pat Stewart – Bass/Synth/Mpc
Louis Baker – Vocals
Zoe Moon Mahal – Vocals
Estere Dalton – Vocals
Lorenzo Pradel – Alto Sax/Vocals
Blair Clarke – Tenor Sax/Flutes/Throat Singing
Gareth Thompson-Darling – Trombone



brockaflower‘Build It’ ©2014

Track listing: Meyer; Simply; Long Road Home; Rhinoceros Boogie; Yams; Arrival; Arched; Alibi; Gotham; Rockaboat; Switchstomp.


Listen, watch, follow

facebook-small youtube1 TwitterIcon-450x450soundcloud



Buy music and merch




Photo gallery